Administration Directory


Administration Directory


Administration Complex

Agricultural Services & Transfer Sites

Seed Cleaning Plant

County Administrator   Paul King 587-769-0388
Corporate Services Manager Manager Teresa Gratrix 587-769-0370
  Payroll Jamie Heidt 587-769-0372
  IT Tech Ryan Wallace 587-769-0399
  Executive Assistant Jody Yuha 587-769-0364
Finance Manager Manager Jaime Aicken 587-769-0383
  Reception & Accounts Receivable Lana Broker 780-672-4446
  Accounts Payable Kathy Laube 587-769-0362
  Tax Clerk & Utilities Karen Yarkowsky 587-769-0363
Assessment Manager of Assessment Wes Bowie 587-769-0369
  Assessor Grant Shyian 587-769-0386
Planning/Development Manager of Planning Anjah Howard 587-769-0367
  Development Officer Kimberly Hunter

Assessment & Planning Admin. Asst. Leslie Heck 780-678-3070
Public Works Manager Zach Mazure 587-769-0376
  Construction Coordinator Jeri Smith 587-769-0378
  Utilities Coordinator Curtis Smith 587-769-0392
  Gravel Coordinator Mark McNary 587-769-0387
Protective Services Manager Mike Kuzio 587-769-0374
PW & Protective Services  Admin. Asst. Susan Kelndorfer 780-672-4449
Health & Safety Coordinator Tamara Saufert 780-672-4446
Agricultural Services Manager Kevin MacDonald 587-769-0389
  Assistant Fieldman Corey Stuber 587-769-0391
Seed Cleaning Plant Manager Murray Van Petten 780-672-2371
ASB & Seed Cleaning Plant Admin. Asst. Jodie Bogstie 780-672-4765
WDML Regional Landfill Manager Darren King 780-679-6519